Foxwoods Resort & Casino

Dates: 
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Price: 

Cost: $35.00 Per Person - Does not include gratuity for driver
Receive up to $20 in coupons
Must be 21 to receive casino package.
Casino package is subject to change.
Paying by credit card, call in advance.
SPACE IS LIMITED --- RESERVE EARLY

Enjoy a Getaway Day - Gambling, Bingo, Shopping or a Show

Spend 7 hours gambling, shopping, eating and relaxing. Ride in our luxury coaches equipped with restroom. Sink into reclining seats while watching one of our flat screen TV's.

$20.00 Foxwoods Bonus: $10.00 Slot Play - $10.00 Food credit or Free Buffet

Pickup 7am: Thomas Transportation Office, Route 12 Swanzey
Pickup 7:30am: Eugene M. Connor American Legion Post, Route 12 Winchendon

Leave Casino at 5:00pm, return at 6:30pm (Winchendon) and 7pm (Swanzey)

Call 603.352.5550 to make your reservation